However if you would like to support the uploaders and experience their premium content you can purchase a premium membership at XVideos.RED.
There you can setup your notification preferences and options for our news, updates and special offers. Please, let us know if you did all the above and your chat still doesn’t work. It might be due to few factors if your chat doesn’t work. Please note it’s permanent and there is no option to recover. When you delete your videos it takes 30 to 60 min to have your video removed. Newly uploaded and released videos appear on your account around 1 hour after the encoding is complete and after 3 days they appear in categories and search results.
Please keep in mind that deleted videos can not be recovered and we do not allow re-uploading of https://power-at-work.com/get-the-job-done-understanding-your-earthmoving-machinery/ deleted content. Here you can edit video to change its category, title, description, tags and translations. You can see all your uploaded videos under “My Content“ tab in your account area. If your upload fails near the end (generally at 99%), go to the ‚my videos‘ page, there at the top you should see a link to re-submit this video to our system without having to upload it again. Video file can be uploaded either from your computer, or from a direct URL to the video (link should end in .mp4 etc).
Strictly Necessary Cookies (Always Enabled)
Please note that you must use the search from these categories (or related subpages) to see gay https://repairdesign24.com/interior/how-to-save-on-utilities.html and trans content in the results. Also deleted videos are automatically removed from playlists. Select “Save” under the video you would like to save and choose „Watch later“ or add it in any other playlist you create. Your „liked“ videos can be found by selecting „Videos I like“ after clicking the Account button in the top right corner.
Always Enabled
To change it, go to your account dashboard, click on the „My content“ tab and then „My uploaded videos“ There you can choose a „Release rate“ that matches the frequency of publishing you wish to achieve. Go to your account dashboard, click the „Account“ tab and select „Change/validate email“ in the account management section. You can re-enable mini chat again by clicking on the cogwheel here and selecting „Enable mini chat“ in the roll down menu. Go to your account dashboard, click the „account“ tab, under „account management“ go to “change/validate email“. Go to your account dashboard, click the „account“ tab and under „account management“ go to “account security“.
How can I delete one or more of my uploaded videos?How can I delete one or more of my uploaded videos?
On your dashboard open the tab ‚My Content‘ – then click on ‚My Promotional Links‘ to see your existing links or ‚Request a new promotional link‘ to request a new one. Video views are shown in your account dashboard under „Global statistics“ and/or „My uploaded videos“. After inputting your email address of your profile, you will receive an email with a link to create a new password.
- Newly uploaded and released videos appear on your account around 1 hour after the encoding is complete and after 3 days they appear in categories and search results.
- You can choose the countries while uploading your video or in the video edit section.
- You can re-enable mini chat again by clicking on the cogwheel here and selecting „Enable mini chat“ in the roll down menu.
- Go to your account dashboard, click the „Account“ tab and select „Change/validate email“ in the account management section.
- Here you can edit video to change its category, title, description, tags and translations.
How can I access my subscriptions?How can I access my subscriptions?
- However you can see your videos immediately in your account dashboard after clicking on „“My uploaded videos““ under the “My Content“ tab.
- To change it, go to your account dashboard, click on the „My content“ tab and then „My uploaded videos“ There you can choose a „Release rate“ that matches the frequency of publishing you wish to achieve.
- Your „liked“ videos can be found by selecting „Videos I like“ after clicking the Account button in the top right corner.
- On your dashboard open the tab ‚My Content‘ – then click on ‚My Promotional Links‘ to see your existing links or ‚Request a new promotional link‘ to request a new one.
- There you can setup your notification preferences and options for our news, updates and special offers.
- They remember your preferences, maintain filter selections, and improve your overall experience.
To delete your account go to your account dashboard, click the „account“ tab and select „delete my account and personal data“, or click here. In your account dashboard area go to the “My Content“ tab and select „My uploaded videos“. However you can see your videos immediately in your account dashboard after clicking on „“My uploaded videos““ under the “My Content“ tab. You can change them at any time by clicking „Cookie Preferences“ in the footer of any page. They remember your preferences, maintain filter selections, and improve your overall experience. They enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility.
Deprecated: strpos(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($haystack) of type string is deprecated in /www/htdocs/w01defe3/nostalgische-papierwaren.de/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 2612